+45 27 63 21 95 info@mybaltic.dk

About us

Baltic Enterprise ApS

The team has extensive experience in Danish private and public sector companies and non-governmental organizations. The company provides a wide range of services including: business management consulting, accounting, legal and tax issues, seminars and translations.)Baltic Enterprise ApS is a modern consulting company with two divisions:

1. Baltic Advice is a private customer service department that provides all necessary assistance and advice in Denmark from the moment of birth, arrival, departure or even death.
2. Baltic Business House is a corporate customer service unit providing all kinds of advice and services to those who have their own business in Denmark and are just planning to start their own business.

The company was established at the end of 2018 by a team of time-tested, experienced and energetic professionals. Our team has extensive experience in various Danish and Lithuanian private and public sector companies and non-governmental organizations.
The team pays special attention to the quality of the services provided and the individual approach to the client, so we take courses or seminars at least once or twice every semester.
We work to have a trusted consulting partner in Denmark for all your life or business needs.
Our motto: Finding solutions for everyone!

Efficiency

We strive to add value to our work.
We use all the resources available to us.
We are professionals, we perform each of our tasks expeditiously and with high quality

Perfection

We constantly analyze and evaluate our work, strive to improve the company’s performance and maintain our prestige
We are ready for change and emergencies

Partnership

We seek to mediate between the private and non-governmental sectors
We are interested in the well-being of our customers

Respect for people and ideas

We value people – colleagues and partners – we care about their well-being and progress.
We create an open working environment based on trust and partnership.

Our team

Inga Lapinskaitė- Mikalauskė

CEO & Head accountant
inga@mybaltic.dk
+45 28 87 13 68

Rasa Masevičienė

CEO
rasa@mybaltic.dk
+45 28 87 13 68

Kamilė Sprindžiukaitė

Head accountant
kamile@mybaltic.dk
+45 28 87 64 54

Rūta Verbovaitė

Accountant
ruta@mybaltic.dk
+45 60 22 61 90

Ingrida Jasiniauskaitė

Project coordinator
ingrida@mybaltic.dk
+45 28 87 13 68

Roberta Sprindžiukaitė

Accountant
roberta@mybaltic.dk
+45 26 85 06 55

Odeta Giga

Administrator
odeta@mybaltic.dk
+45 27 63 21 95

Ewa Kalbarczyk

Polish client consultant
ewa@mybaltic.dk
+45 26 71 84 28

Elena Stončiuvienė

Vidaus auditorė
elena@mybaltic.dk
+45 26 71 89 01

Mariya Gerdzikowa

Polish and russian client accountant
marija@mybaltic.dk
+45 26 78 98 69