+45 27 63 21 95 info@mybaltic.dk
I - V: 9:00 - 17:00
0 Items

About Baltic Enterprise ApS

Baltic Enterprise ApS

The team has extensive experience in Danish private and public sector companies and non-governmental organizations. The company provides a wide range of services including: business management consulting, accounting, legal and tax issues, seminars and translations.)Baltic Enterprise ApS is a modern consulting company with two divisions:

1. Baltic Advice is a private customer service department that provides all necessary assistance and advice in Denmark from the moment of birth, arrival, departure or even death.
2. Baltic Business House is a corporate customer service unit providing all kinds of advice and services to those who have their own business in Denmark and are just planning to start their own business.

The company was established at the end of 2018 by a team of time-tested, experienced and energetic professionals. Our team has extensive experience in various Danish and Lithuanian private and public sector companies and non-governmental organizations.
The team pays special attention to the quality of the services provided and the individual approach to the client, so we take courses or seminars at least once or twice every semester.
We work to have a trusted consulting partner in Denmark for all your life or business needs.
Our motto: Finding solutions for everyone!

Our team

Inga Lapinskaitė- Mikalauskė

CEO
inga@mybaltic.dk
+45 28 87 13 68

Rasa Masevičienė

Advisor for private clients
rasa@mybaltic.dk
+45 28 87 13 68

Kamilė Sprindžiukaitė

Head accountant
kamile@mybaltic.dk
+45 28 87 64 54

Rūta Verbovaitė

Accountant
ruta@mybaltic.dk
+45 60 22 61 90

Ingrida Jasiniauskaitė

Consultant for business clients
ingrida@mybaltic.dk
+45 28 87 13 68

Roberta Sprindžiukaitė

Accountant
roberta@mybaltic.dk
+45 26 85 06 55

Odeta Giga

Consultant
odeta@mybaltic.dk
+45 27 63 21 95

Ewa Kalbarczyk

Accountant
ewa@mybaltic.dk
+45 26 71 84 28

Elena Stončiuvienė

Accountant
elena@mybaltic.dk
+45 26 71 89 01

Mariya Gerdzikowa

Accountant
marija@mybaltic.dk
+45 26 78 98 69

Harry Huremovic

Jurist Advisor
harry.huremovic@mybaltic.dk
+45 26 36 81 66

Didn't find the answer to your question?

Contact us via Facebook Messenger or by phone

Contacts